University of Hull logo

Mr Steve Barnard Steve.Barnard@hull.ac.uk
Marine Policy Specialist, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Profile Image

Mrs Sue Boyes S.J.Boyes@hull.ac.uk
Senior Marine Policy Researcher, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Mr Nick Cutts N.D.Cutts@hull.ac.uk
Deputy Director, Institute of Estuarine & Coastal Studies (IECS)

Professor Mike Elliott Mike.Elliott@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Estuarine and Coastal Sciences/ Research Professor, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies

Dr James Gilbert James.Gilbert@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Zoology/ Deputy Programme Leader, Zoology

Dr Bernd Haenfling B.Haenfling@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Chair of the Evolutionary Biology Group (EvoHull)

Dr Dom Henri D.Henri@hull.ac.uk
Director of Student Experience

Dr Sue Hull S.Hull@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Marine Biology and Ecology/ Programme Director, Marine Biology