Skip to main content

Mrs Thamara Bulmer T.Bulmer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Program Director, BA Early Childhood Studies

Mr Andrew Cornforth A.Cornforth@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Education and Student Experience

Mrs Sarah Donkin S.Donkin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood Studies

Mr Geoff Gibson G.F.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in TESOL, Team Leader EFL / TESOL

Dr Max Hope Max.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Social Inclusion

Dr Fiona James F.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Chair of the Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education Ethics Committee

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Education

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FdA Childhood Studies / FEd Early Childhood Studies

Ms Elspeth Nelson E.C.Nelson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood/ Programme Director for BA Education, Society and Culture (top-up)


;