Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Mrs Thamara Bulmer

Mrs Thamara Bulmer T.Bulmer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer /Program Director, BA Early Childhood Studies

Mrs Sarah Donkin S.Donkin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood Studies

Mr Geoff Gibson G.F.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in TESOL, Team Leader EFL / TESOL

Dr Fiona James F.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Chair of the Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education Ethics Committee

Dr Lisa Jones

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Education

Mrs Kerrie Lee

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FEd Professional Practice in Early Years 0-8/FEd Early Childhood Studies

Ms Elspeth Nelson E.C.Nelson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood/ Programme Director for BA Education, Society and Culture (top-up)

Dr Tricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Director of Graduate Research

Ms Christine Smith

Ms Christine Smith Christine.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Professional Practice Co-ordinator