University of Hull logo

Dr Lesley Coote L.A.Coote@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, Combined Honours (English)

Dr Anna Fitzer A.Fitzer@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in 18th-Century Literature and Admissions Tutor for English and Creative Writing

Mr Ray French Ray.French@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Member of the Learning and Teaching Committee

Professor Martin Goodman M.J.Goodman@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Creative Writing and Director of the Philip Larkin Centre for Poetry and Creative Writing

Dr Bethan Jones B.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme leader for BA English with Foundation Year.

Dr Ann Kaegi A.Kaegi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Learning and Teaching (School of Arts)

Dr Jason Lawrence J.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA English

Professor Jane Thomas J.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Victorian and Early 20th Century Literature/ Head of Subject for English and Creative Writing

Dr Sabine Vanacker S.A.Vanacker@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English

Dr Catherine Wynne C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Postgraduate Taught (English subject group) / Ambassador for the School of Arts FACE Employee Experience