University of Hull logo

Dr Lesley Coote
Lecturer and Programme Director, Combined Honours (English)

Dr Anna Fitzer
Senior Lecturer in 18th-Century Literature and Admissions Tutor for English and Creative Writing

Mr Ray French
Lecturer/ Member of the Learning and Teaching Committee

Professor Martin Goodman
Professor of Creative Writing and Director of the Philip Larkin Centre for Poetry and Creative Writing

Dr Bethan Jones
Senior Lecturer/ Programme leader for BA English with Foundation Year.

Dr Ann Kaegi
Director of Learning and Teaching (School of Arts)

Dr Jason Lawrence
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA English

Professor Jane Thomas
Professor of Victorian and Early 20th Century Literature/ Head of Subject for English and Creative Writing

Dr Sabine Vanacker
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English

Dr Catherine Wynne
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Postgraduate Taught (English subject group) / Ambassador for the School of Arts FACE Employee Experience