University of Hull logo

Dr Christopher Hackney C.Hackney@hull.ac.uk
Research Assistant / Post-doctoral representative on the School Research Committee

Dr Lewis Holloway L.Holloway@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Human Geography, Director of Teaching and Learning and Chair of the Faculty of Science and Engineering Ethics Committee

Dr Magnus Johnson M.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Marine Science

Dr Will Mayes W.Mayes@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Environmental Geoscience

Profile Image

Dr Krysia Mazik K.Mazik@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer. Programme Director MSc Renewable Energy Senior Benthic Ecologist, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Dr Briony McDonagh B.McDonagh@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Human Geography/ Director of Admissions for Geography and Geology

Dr David Milan D.Milan@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography; Programme Director BSc Physical Geography and Geography; Employability Officer

Dr Jane Reed J.M.Reed@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography