University of Hull logo

Dr Christopher Hackney C.Hackney@hull.ac.uk
Research Assistant / Post-doctoral representative on the School Research Committee

Professor Jack Hardisty J.Hardisty@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Environmental Physics/ Programme Director for MSc Renewable Energy/ SES Director for Taught Postgraduate Programmes

Dr Lewis Holloway L.Holloway@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Human Geography, Programme Director (BA Geography), Chair of the Faculty of Science and Engineering Ethics Committee

Dr Magnus Johnson M.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Marine Science

Professor Malcolm Lillie M.C.Lillie@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Prehistoric Archaeology and Wetland Science/ Programme Lead: BSc Archaeology & Environments, BA Archaeology & Human Geography

Dr Will Mayes W.Mayes@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Environmental Science