University of Hull logo

Dr David Bagchi D.V.Bagchi@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History and Ecclesiastical History/ Co-Director of the Andrew Marvell Centre for Medieval and Early Modern Studies.

Dr Catherine Baker Catherine.Baker@hull.ac.uk
Research Coordinator for History and Senior Lecturer in 20th Century History

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Dr Amanda Capern A.L.Capern@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern Women's History

Profile Image

Dr Nicholas Evans N.J.Evans@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Diaspora History/ Permanent member of the Wilberforce Institute

Dr Richard Gorski R.C.Gorski@hull.ac.uk
Philip Nicholas Senior Lecturer in Maritime History/ Head of History Subject Group

Dr Julian Haseldine J.P.Haseldine@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medieval History/ Admissions Tutor, Histories

Profile Image

Dr Jenny Macleod J.Macleod@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in 20th Century History, Head of Department

Dr Colin Veach C.Veach@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medieval History