Skip to main content

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision

Dr Giles Hindle

Dr Giles Hindle Giles.Hindle@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Business Analytics

Dr Nishikant Mishra Nishikant.Mishra@hull.ac.uk
Professor/ Head of Management Systems Subject Group

Mr Kevin Ord K.Ord@hull.ac.uk
EMBA Programme Director (distance-taught EMBA)/ Director of Overseas Partnerships.

Dr Ade Oyedijo

Dr Ade Oyedijo A.Oyedijo@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Sarah Shaw

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Ms Linda Whicker L.Whicker@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director in Logistics and Supply Chain Management


;