University of Hull logo

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision

Dr Claudia Colicchia C.Colicchia@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Fernando Correia F.Correia@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer of Sustainable Business Management/ Programme Director of BA Business Management portfolio

Dr Alessandro Creazza A.Creazza@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of UK Recruitment and Partnerships

Profile Image

Dr Maria Kapsali M.Kapsali@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Management Systems / Innovation Projects and Operations

Dr Nishikant Mishra Nishikant.Mishra@hull.ac.uk
Professor/ Head of Management Systems Subject Group

Mr Kevin Ord K.Ord@hull.ac.uk
EMBA Programme Director (distance-taught EMBA)/ Director of Overseas Partnerships.

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Ms Linda Whicker L.Whicker@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management and HUBS Undergraduate Examinations Officer