Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Mrs Emma Bush Emma.Bush@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Adult Nursing / Clinical Skills/ Module Leader for Skills for Practice

Mr Tony Chambers Anthony.Chambers@hull.ac.uk
Practice Learning Educator and Mobility and Placement Coordinator SHSW

Mrs Heidi Fewings

Mrs Heidi Fewings H.Fewings@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nursing and associated programmes

Mrs Paula Gawthorpe

Mrs Paula Gawthorpe P.Gawthorpe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer In Adult Nursing / Senior Fellow Teaching Excellence Academy (Student Retention)

Mrs Joanne Hatfield J.Hatfield@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Admissions co-ordinator for the school/ Admissions lead for adult nursing

Dr Gloria Likupe

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group