University of Hull logo

Dr Moira Graham M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Public Health / Graduate Research Director in the School of Health and Social Work

Mrs Sarah Gribbin S.Gribbin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Leadership and Management/ Module Leader for Driving Specialist Developments (level 7) and Work Based Learning (levels 5 & 6))

Miss Tracey Heath T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director (MSc Leadership in Health and Social Care and related programmes)

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Mr Paul Jeffrey P.Jeffrey@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Operating Department Practice

Mrs Lisa Jennison L.Jennison2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nursing and Module leader for EOPP

Mrs Zoe Wilkes Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Programme Leader, PGCert Practice Teacher and PGCert Educator in Practice