Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Bhumitra Chakma B.Chakma@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of the South Asia Project and Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research and Taught Programmes)

Dr Simon Lee S.D.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Faculty Ethics Committee

Dr David Lonsdale

Dr David Lonsdale D.Lonsdale@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA War Studies/ Programme Director, MA Strategy and International Security

Dr Chris Martin

Dr Chris Martin Christopher.Martin@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Maritime Security and Head of School of Politics and International Studies

Dr Justin Morris J.C.Morris@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Mr Wayne Williams W.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Associate Dean (Student Experience)

Professor Rudi Wurzel

Professor Rudi Wurzel R.K.Wurzel@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Comparative European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Studies.