University of Hull logo

Profile Image

Dr Grant Abt G.Abt@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Sport and Exercise Physiology and Head of Department for Sport, Health and Exercise Science

Dr James Bray J.Bray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Dr Andrew Garrett A.Garrett@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Exercise and Environmental Physiology

Dr Luke Jones Jonzon L.K.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching/ Collaborative provision - academic contact for local partner colleges

Profile Image

Professor Adam Nicholls A.Nicholls@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Psychology and Coaching/ Leader of the Sport Psychology and Coaching Group

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation/ Undergraduate Student Placement Coordinator

Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance