Skip to main content

Dr John Bennett J.Bennett@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Programme Director, BA (Hons) Learning and Teaching (Primary QTS)

Mrs Julie Brierley J.Brierley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director PGCE with QTS (3-7 & 5-11)

Dr Charlotte Garbutt C.Garbutt@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Senior Partnership Area Tutor ( Primary)

Miss Shelley Hindley S.Hindley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education - PGCE Modern Languages/ Module leader for MFL PGCE

Mr Paul Hopkins

Mr Paul Hopkins P.Hopkins@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Education

Dr Julia Lawrence Julia.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Education Lead/ Head of Teacher Education Subject Group

Mrs Karen McPherson K.McPherson@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor, Primary, UG Yr 1 School Experience Coordinator

Mrs Megan Murray M.Murray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director, Undergraduate Primary Teaching

Mrs Claire Roberts Claire.Roberts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Module Leader for PGCE Secondary Mathematics

Ms Holly Smith H.Smith2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Course leader English Secondary PGCE/ L&T tutor

Mrs Suzi Storr S.Storr@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary ITE and School Experience Co-ordinator - Year 2 Undergraduate

Mr Justin Woolliscroft J.Woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for Secondary PGCE

Mr Dan Wray Daniel.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education


;