Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Josh Ahmed

Dr Josh Ahmed J.Ahmed@hull.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr Louis Allott

Dr Louis Allott Louis.Allott@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Translational Radiopharmaceutics

Dr David Allsup

Dr David Allsup D.J.Allsup@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Haematology and Honorary Consultant

Dr Rachel Anderson Rachel.Anderson@hull.ac.uk
Reader/Programme Director Psychology PG Research (PhD, MSc by Research, MRes)

Dr Richard Andrews R.C.Andrews@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance/ Programme Director of BSc Accounting and MSc Professional Accounting

Mr Peter Andrews

Mr Peter Andrews P.Andrews@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital & Social Media Marketing

Dr Thanos Andrikopoulos

Dr Thanos Andrikopoulos A.Andrikopoulos@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Finance & Programme Director BSc Financial Management at University of Hull