Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Anne Baar A.Baar@hull.ac.uk
Post-doctoral Research Associate

Dr Matthew Barnard

Dr Matthew Barnard M.Barnard@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA Music Production

Dr Mamoon Bashir

Dr Mamoon Bashir M.M.Bashir@hull.ac.uk
Director, PGT Admissions and Recruitments & Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Hull University Business School

Dr Jo Beckett Jo.Beckett@hull.ac.uk
Research Tutor and Principal Clinical Psychologist

Dr Matt Beech

Dr Matt Beech M.Beech@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Politics and Director of the Centre for British Politics

Dr David Benoit

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision

Ms Pip Betts

Ms Pip Betts Pip.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Project Manager - Flood Resilience Innovation Centre