Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

All People (60)

Profile image of Mr Lee Brown

Mr Lee Brown Lee.Brown@hull.ac.uk
Director, Student Administration, Academic Services

Dr Josh Brown J.Brown4@hull.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Associate in Volcanology

Profile image of Mrs Thamara Bulmer

Mrs Thamara Bulmer T.Bulmer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer /Program Director, BA Early Childhood Studies

Profile image of Miss Sarah Butler

Miss Sarah Butler S.L.Butler@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director – PG Cert Clinical Practice

Profile image of Dr Ruth Butler

Dr Ruth Butler R.E.Butler@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Social Research

Profile image of Dr Martin Buzza

Dr Martin Buzza D.M.Buzza@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Theoretical & Computational Physics