Skip to main content

Dr Amanda Capern A.L.Capern@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern Women's History

Dr Denise Carter

Dr Denise Carter D.M.Carter@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Department of Criminology and Sociology, and Director of Hong Kong CriminologyProgrammes

Dr Julie Castronovo

Dr Julie Castronovo J.Castronovo@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psychology, Director of Education Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr Bhumitra Chakma B.Chakma@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of the South Asia Project and Director of Postgraduate Taught Program

Mr Tony Chambers Anthony.Chambers@hull.ac.uk
Practice Learning Educator and Mobility and Placement Coordinator SHSW

Ms Nicky Clark N.J.Clark@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife for Education, Subject Head of Midwifery and Child, and Deputy Admissions Tutor


;