Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Lee Fallin

Dr Lee Fallin Lee.Fallin@hull.ac.uk
Academic & Library Specialist

Dr Helen Fenwick

Dr Helen Fenwick H.Fenwick@hull.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Education, Senior Lecturer in Archaeology

Mrs Heidi Fewings

Mrs Heidi Fewings H.Fewings@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nursing and associated programmes

Mrs Kirsty Fishburn K.Fishburn@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, Nursing (Mental Health)

Dr Anna Fitzer A.Fitzer@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in 18th-Century Literature and Admissions Tutor for English and Creative Writing

Dr Peter Fleming

Dr Peter Fleming P.Fleming@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Tutor and Consultant Clinical Neuropsychologist