Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Charlotte Garbutt C.Garbutt@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Senior Partnership Area Tutor ( Primary)

Dr Andrew Garrett

Dr Andrew Garrett A.Garrett@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Exercise and Environmental Physiology

Mrs Paula Gawthorpe

Mrs Paula Gawthorpe P.Gawthorpe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer In Adult Nursing / Senior Fellow Teaching Excellence Academy (Student Retention)

Professor Brad Gibson

Professor Brad Gibson Brad.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Head of Dept, Physics & Maths; Director, E.A. Milne Centre for Astrophysics

Mr Geoff Gibson G.F.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in TESOL, Team Leader EFL / TESOL

Dr James Gilbert

Dr James Gilbert James.Gilbert@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Zoology/ Deputy Programme Leader, Zoology

Dr Kevin Goode

Dr Kevin Goode K.M.Goode@hull.ac.uk
Research Systems Project Manager / Business Analyst

Mr Michael Gooseman

Mr Michael Gooseman M.R.Gooseman@hull.ac.uk
Consultant Thoracic Surgeon, Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer, Academic Lead for MB BS Electives

Dr Moira Graham M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Public Health / Graduate Research Director in the School of Health and Social Work