University of Hull logo

Dr Christopher Hackney C.Hackney@hull.ac.uk
Research Assistant / Post-doctoral representative on the School Research Committee

Dr Bernd Haenfling B.Haenfling@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Chair of the Evolutionary Biology Group (EvoHull)

Dr Karen Harrison Karen.Harrison@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Subject Group Head - Law

Dr Jon Harvey J.P.Harvey@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fisheries Science

Dr Julian Haseldine J.P.Haseldine@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medieval History/ Admissions Tutor, Histories

Mrs Joanne Hatfield J.Hatfield@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Admissions co-ordinator for the school/ Admissions lead for adult nursing

Mr Jason Hayhurst J.Hayhurst@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media and Programme Leader for BSc Web Design and Development