Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

All People (54)

Profile image of Dr Andrew Hicks

Dr Andrew Hicks A.D.Hicks@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Transforming Programmes Lead

Profile image of Dr Andrea Hilton

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Reader and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Profile image of Dr Giles Hindle

Dr Giles Hindle Giles.Hindle@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Business Analytics

Profile image of Miss Shelley Hindley

Miss Shelley Hindley S.Hindley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education - SCITT PGCE Programme Director, School Experience Coordinator/Module leader for School Experience PGCE Secondary

Profile image of Dr James Hobkirk

Dr James Hobkirk J.Hobkirk@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Physiology & Pathophysiology & Honorary Medical Scientist

Profile image of Mrs Frances Hodgson

Mrs Frances Hodgson F.Hodgson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Midwifery, Admissions Tutor, Professional Midwifery Advocate

Profile image of Mrs Gemma Holden

Mrs Gemma Holden G.M.Holden@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/Programme Director Learning Disability Nursing

Profile image of Dr Henning Holle

Dr Henning Holle H.Holle@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Psychology / Leader of Cognitive and Clinical Neuroscience group (https://www.hull.ac.uk/neuroscience)

Profile image of Professor Lewis Holloway

Professor Lewis Holloway L.Holloway@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Human Geography. Associate Dean for Research and Enterprise, Faculty of Science and Engineering

Profile image of  Toby Horkan

Toby Horkan t.horkan-2021@hull.ac.uk
Postgraduate Researcher