Skip to main content

Dr Fiona James F.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Chair of the Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education Ethics Committee

Mr Paul Jeffrey

Mr Paul Jeffrey P.Jeffrey@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director BSc (Hons) Operating Department Practice

Dr Magnus Johnson M.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Marine Science

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Education

Dr Sandra Jones S.A.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science

Dr Bethan Jones B.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme leader for BA English with Foundation Year.


;