University of Hull logo

Dr Sarah James S.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education, Programme Director, BA (Hons) Education Studies, and BA (Hons) Education Studies, Social Inclusion and Special Needs

Dr Fiona James F.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Chair of the Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education Ethics Committee

Mr Paul Jeffrey P.Jeffrey@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Operating Department Practice

Mrs Lisa Jennison L.Jennison2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nursing and Module leader for EOPP

Dr Magnus Johnson M.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Marine Science

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ PGR Coordinator (Education)

Dr Sandra Jones S.A.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science