University of Hull logo

Dr Ann Kaegi A.Kaegi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Learning and Teaching (School of Arts)

Profile Image

Dr Maria Kapsali M.Kapsali@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Management Systems / Innovation Projects and Operations

Dr Geetha Karunanayake G.Karunanayake@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management/ Programme Director, BA Business and Management (Part-Time)

Mr Richard Keegan R.Keegan@hull.ac.uk
Director of Business Engagement and Enterprise

Dr Janet Kelly J.Kelly@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Law and Ethics

Dr Mohamed Khalil M.Khalil@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance and Programme Director for BSc Accounting and Financial Management

Dr Satomi Kimino S.Kimino@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in International Business and Programme Director BA International Business

Dr Andrew King A.King@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music and Technology/ Head of School