Skip to main content

Dr Ann Kaegi A.Kaegi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Education and Student Experience

Dr Geetha Karunanayake G.Karunanayake@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management/ Programme Director, BA Business and Management (Part-Time)

Mr Richard Keegan R.Keegan@hull.ac.uk
Director of Business Engagement and Enterprise

Dr Janet Kelly

Dr Janet Kelly J.Kelly@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Law and Ethics

Dr Martha Kember

Dr Martha Kember M.Kember@hull.ac.uk
HR Partner: Organisational Development and EDI

Dr Neil Kemp

Dr Neil Kemp N.Kemp@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Researchers (Physics and Mathematics), Senior Lecturer in Physics

Dr Mohamed Khalil

Dr Mohamed Khalil M.Khalil@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance and Programme Director for BSc Accounting and Financial Management

Dr Ehsan Khavandkar

Dr Ehsan Khavandkar E.Khavandkar@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer (Assist. Prof.) in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Dr Satomi Kimino S.Kimino@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in International Business and Programme Director BA International Business


;