Skip to main content

Miss Lisa Lachanudis L.Lachanudis@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Midwifery and Programme Director for Professional Midwifery Advocate

Dr Carol Lambert

Dr Carol Lambert Carol.Lambert@hull.ac.uk
Researcher in Maternal and Reproductive Health

Dr Philip Langley

Dr Philip Langley P.Langley@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Admissions Tutor (Engineering)

Dr Wendy Laverick

Dr Wendy Laverick W.E.Laverick@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Policing

Dr Julia Lawrence Julia.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Education Lead/ Head of Teacher Education Subject Group

Dr Jason Lawrence

Dr Jason Lawrence J.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA English

Dr Simon Lee S.D.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Faculty Ethics Committee

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FdA Childhood Studies / FEd Early Childhood Studies

Dr Gloria Likupe

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group


;