Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Miss Lisa Lachanudis L.Lachanudis@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Midwifery and Programme Director for Professional Midwifery Advocate

Dr Wendy Laverick

Dr Wendy Laverick W.E.Laverick@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Policing

Dr Simon Lee S.D.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Faculty Ethics Committee

Mrs Kerrie Lee

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FEd Professional Practice in Early Years 0-8/FEd Early Childhood Studies

Ms Shu-Mei Li

Ms Shu-Mei Li S.Li@hull.ac.uk
Tutor in Chinese and Co-Programme Director for Passport Foreign Languages

Dr Gloria Likupe

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group

Mr Stuart Lilford

Mr Stuart Lilford S.Lilford@hull.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator & Lecturer in Game Design

Mrs Catherine Lillie

Mrs Catherine Lillie C.Lillie@hull.ac.uk
Teaching Enhancement Advisor (Scholarship of Teaching and Learning)