Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Miss Ola Ogbuehi O.Ogbuehi@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director - BSc Midwifery (3 year programme)

Dr Akunna Oledinma

Dr Akunna Oledinma A.Oledinma@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Ben Oliver

Dr Ben Oliver B.Oliver@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation

Dr Rowan Oliver R.A.Oliver@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Music & Director of Music

Dr Alexander Ornella

Dr Alexander Ornella A.Ornella@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director for Sociology, Senior Lecturer in Religion

Dr Bev Orton B.Orton@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Sociology/ Academic Contact for Collaborative Provision