Skip to main content

Miss Ola Ogbuehi O.Ogbuehi@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director - BSc Midwifery (3 year programme)

Dr Eni Oko

Dr Eni Oko E.Oko@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Dr Rowan Oliver R.A.Oliver@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Music & Director of Music

Mr Kevin Ord K.Ord@hull.ac.uk
EMBA Programme Director (distance-taught EMBA)/ Director of Overseas Partnerships.

Dr Bev Orton B.Orton@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Sociology/ Academic Contact for Collaborative Provision

Dr Ade Oyedijo

Dr Ade Oyedijo A.Oyedijo@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management


;