Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Mr Sam Ramsden

Mr Sam Ramsden Sam.Ramsden@hull.ac.uk
Research Associate: Flood Resilience in Vulnerable Communities

Professor Carl Redshaw

Professor Carl Redshaw C.Redshaw@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry and REF Lead for Chemistry

Professor Marie Reid

Professor Marie Reid M.Reid@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Clinical & Health Psychology/ Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Dr Lisa Revell

Dr Lisa Revell Lisa.Revell@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Social Work / Director of Student Experience

Dr David Richards David.Richards@hull.ac.uk
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Enterprise

Dr Alex Riley

Dr Alex Riley A.L.Riley@hull.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Mrs Deborah Robinson

Mrs Deborah Robinson Deborah.Robinson@hull.ac.uk
Faculty Director of Professional External Engagement