Skip to main content

Mrs Claire Roberts Claire.Roberts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Module Leader for PGCE Secondary Mathematics

Mrs Deborah Robinson

Mrs Deborah Robinson Deborah.Robinson@hull.ac.uk
Faculty Director of Professional External Engagement

Dr Elke Roediger

Dr Elke Roediger E.Roediger@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Studies for Physics

Dr Sue Rolfe

Dr Sue Rolfe S.Rolfe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education

Dr Laura Rorato L.Rorato@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Italian/Year abroad coordinator for Italian

Professor Philip Rubini

Professor Philip Rubini P.A.Rubini@hull.ac.uk
Professor, Director of Studies and Deputy Head of Chemical Engineering