University of Hull logo

Dr Laura Sadofsky L.R.Sadofsky@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Respiratory Medicine/ Academic lead for postgraduate training in HYMS

Dr Annette Schlosser A.Schlosser@hull.ac.uk
Academic Co-ordinator and Clinical Lecturer (Academic)

Professor Hugh Scullion H.Scullion@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Dr Maria Cristina Seccia mc.seccia@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Translation Studies/ Director of the MA Programme in Translation Studies

Dr Haseeb Shabbir H.Shabbir@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Subject Group Head - Marketing and Business Strategy

Dr Tricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Academic Lead for Education Studies

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management