Skip to main content

Dr Laura Sadofsky L.R.Sadofsky@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Respiratory Medicine/ Academic lead for postgraduate training in HYMS

Dr Azeem Saleem

Dr Azeem Saleem azeem.saleem@hyms.ac.uk
Reader and Honorary Consultant in Clinical Oncology

Dr Annette Schlosser A.Schlosser@hull.ac.uk
Academic Co-ordinator and Clinical Lecturer (Academic)

Mr David Scott

Mr David Scott David.Scott@hull.ac.uk
Sport Science Laboratory Technician

Professor Hugh Scullion H.Scullion@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Dr Haseeb Shabbir H.Shabbir@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer - Marketing and Business Strategy

Dr Sarah Shaw

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Angela Shepherd Angela.Shepherd@hull.ac.uk
Teaching Fellow in Philosophy/ AST for 2nd year Philosophy students


;