Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Azeem Saleem

Dr Azeem Saleem azeem.saleem@hyms.ac.uk
Reader and Honorary Consultant in Clinical Oncology

Dr Kat Sanders

Dr Kat Sanders Katherine.Sanders@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Anatomy

Professor John Saxton

Professor John Saxton John.Saxton@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Clinical Exercise Physiology and Acting Head of School

Dr Annette Schlosser

Dr Annette Schlosser A.Schlosser@hull.ac.uk
Academic Co-ordinator and Clinical Lecturer (Academic)

Professor Hugh Scullion

Professor Hugh Scullion H.Scullion@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Dr Tricia Shaw

Dr Tricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Director of Graduate Research

Dr Sarah Shaw

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management