Skip to main content

Ms Cristina Talens C.Talens@hull.ac.uk
Director of Modern Slavery Risk Assessments/ Head of Business Risk Assessment Services

Professor Jane Thomas J.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Victorian and Early 20th Century Literature/ Head of Subject for English and Creative Writing

Dr Robert Thomas R.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Geomorphology and Flood Risk

Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Dr Jo Traunter

Dr Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Dr Steve Trotter S.D.Trotter@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching for the Business School

Ms Jane Tyler

Ms Jane Tyler J.Tyler@hull.ac.uk
Midwifery Lecturer, Admissions Lead, Professional Midwifery Advocate


;