University of Hull logo

Mrs Jayne Taghzouit J.Taghzouit@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director BSc (Hons.) Nursing Apprenticeship Programmes

Ms Cristina Talens C.Talens@hull.ac.uk
Director of Modern Slavery Risk Assessments/ Head of Business Risk Assessment Services

Professor Jane Thomas J.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Victorian and Early 20th Century Literature/ Head of Subject for English and Creative Writing

Dr Robert Thomas R.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Geomorphology and Flood Risk

Dr Denise Thursfield D.Thursfield@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Organisational Behaviour and HRM/ Programme Leader, MSc HRM (Full-Time)

Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Mrs Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies