Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Grant Abt

Dr Grant Abt G.Abt@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Sport and Exercise Physiology and Head of Department for Sport, Health and Exercise Science

Dr Ali Adawi

Dr Ali Adawi A.Adawi@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physics

Dr David Allsup

Dr David Allsup D.J.Allsup@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Haematology and Honorary Consultant

Dr Rachel Anderson Rachel.Anderson@hull.ac.uk
Reader/Programme Director Psychology PG Research (PhD, MSc by Research, MRes)/ ESRC White Rose DTP Deputy Director - Wellbeing, Health & Communities Pathway

Dr Richard Andrews R.C.Andrews@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance/ Programme Director of BSc Accounting and MSc Professional Accounting

Dr Thanos Andrikopoulos

Dr Thanos Andrikopoulos A.Andrikopoulos@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Finance & Programme Director BSc Financial Management at University of Hull