Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Dr Moira Graham M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Public Health / Graduate Research Director in the School of Health and Social Work

Miss Tracey Heath T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director (MSc Leadership in Health and Social Care and related programmes)

Profile Image

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Mrs Lisa Jennison L.Jennison2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nursing and Module leader for EOPP

Profile Image

Mrs Jayne Walker J.L.Walker@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ University Certificate Programme Lead

Mrs Zoe Wilkes Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Programme Leader, PGCert Practice Teacher and PGCert Educator in Practice