Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Ms Nicky Clark N.J.Clark@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife for Education, Subject Head of Midwifery and Child, and Deputy Admissions Tutor

Profile Image

Dr Catriona Jones C.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Maternal and Reproductive Health/ Lecturer in Midwifery

Dr Janet Kelly J.Kelly@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Law and Ethics

Miss Lisa Lachanudis L.Lachanudis@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Midwifery and Programme Director for Professional Midwifery Advocate

Miss Ola Ogbuehi O.Ogbuehi@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director - BSc Midwifery (3 year programme)

Dr Angela Poat A.Poat@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme leader/ Module leader/ Academic Support Tutor