Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Mrs Kate Bowers K.Bowers@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching

Mrs Emma Bush Emma.Bush@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Adult Nursing / Clinical Skills/ Module Leader for Skills for Practice

Mr Tony Chambers Anthony.Chambers@hull.ac.uk
Practice Learning Educator and Mobility and Placement Coordinator SHSW

Mrs Lesley Gratrix L.Gratrix@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Adult Nursing/ BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing (Apprenticeships)

Mrs Joanne Hatfield J.Hatfield@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Admissions co-ordinator for the school/ Admissions lead for adult nursing

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group

Dr Jennifer Loke J.Loke@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director (Dual Award in BSc in Nursing Science)