Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Dr Joe Cook Joanne.Cook@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Organisational Behaviour/Human Resources Management

Mrs Bridget Freer B.Freer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director for MSc Human Resource Management (part-time)

Dr Thomas Hoyland T.Hoyland@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer, Human Resource Managment and Organisational Behaviour

Dr Geetha Karunanayake G.Karunanayake@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management/ Programme Director, BA Business and Management (Part-Time)

Professor Hugh Scullion H.Scullion@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management

Dr Denise Thursfield D.Thursfield@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Organisational Behaviour and HRM/ Programme Leader, MSc HRM (Full-Time)