Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Dr Anne Baar a.baar@hull.ac.uk
Post-doctoral Research Associate

Dr David Bagchi D.V.Bagchi@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern History and Ecclesiastical History/ Co-Director of the Andrew Marvell Centre for Medieval and Early Modern Studies.

Profile Image

Dr Catherine Baker Catherine.Baker@hull.ac.uk
Research Coordinator for History and Senior Lecturer in 20th Century History

Profile Image

Dr Matthew Barnard M.Barnard@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA Creative Music Technology

Dr Jo Beckett Jo.Beckett@hull.ac.uk
Research Tutor and Principal Clinical Psychologist

Dr John Bennett J.Bennett@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Programme Director, BA (Hons) Learning and Teaching (Primary QTS)

Profile Image

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry