Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Miss Lisa Lachanudis L.Lachanudis@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Midwifery and Programme Director for Professional Midwifery Advocate

Profile Image

Dr Carol Lambert Carol.Lambert@hull.ac.uk
Researcher in Maternal and Reproductive Health

Profile Image

Dr Philip Langley P.Langley@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Admissions Tutor (Engineering)

Dr Julia Lawrence Julia.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Education Lead/ Head of Teacher Education Subject Group

Profile Image

Dr Jason Lawrence J.Lawrence@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA English

Profile Image

Dr Amanda Lee A.J.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Associate Dean (International)

Dr Simon Lee S.D.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Faculty Ethics Committee

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FdA Childhood Studies / FEd Early Childhood Studies

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group

Mrs Catherine Lillie C.Lillie@hull.ac.uk
Teaching Enhancement Advisor (Scholarship of Teaching and Learning)

Professor Michael Lind M.J.Lind@hull.ac.uk
Foundation Professor of Oncology/ Head of the Joint Centre for Cancer Studies

Dr Jennifer Loke J.Loke@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director (Dual Award in BSc in Nursing Science)