University of Hull logo

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Angela Shepherd Angela.Shepherd@hull.ac.uk
Teaching Fellow in Philosophy/ AST for 2nd year Philosophy students

Dr Amy Skinner A.E.Skinner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Leader, MA Theatre Making

Profile Image

Dr Vicky Skoulou V.Skoulou@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research in Chemical Engineering ;Lecturer in Chemical Engineering-Bioenergy PI of the B3: Biomass waste- Bioenergy- Biochars Challenge Group

Dr Mark Slater M.Slater@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music and Subject Group Head (Music)

Dr David Smith D.R.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer, Head Tutor for Year 2 (Level 5), and Academic Contact (Grimsby) IFHE Psychology

Mrs Liz Smith Elizabeth.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation/ Undergraduate Student Placement Coordinator

Ms Holly Smith H.Smith2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Course leader English Secondary PGCE/ L&T tutor