University of Hull logo

Dr Amy Skinner A.E.Skinner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Leader, MA Theatre Making

Profile Image

Dr Vasiliki Skoulou V.Skoulou@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research in Chemical Engineering ;Lecturer in Chemical Engineering-Bioenergy ; PI of the B3: Biomass waste- Bioenergy- Biochars Challenge Group

Profile Image

Dr Mark Slater M.Slater@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music and Director of Music

Mr Andrew Smith A.Smith9@hull.ac.uk
Coordinator, Humber Modern Slavery Partnership

Dr David Smith D.R.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer, Head Tutor for Year 2 (Level 5), and Academic Contact (Grimsby) IFHE Psychology

Mrs Liz Smith Elizabeth.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation/ Undergraduate Student Placement Coordinator

Ms Holly Smith H.Smith2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Course leader English Secondary PGCE/ L&T tutor

Ms Christine Smith Christine.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Professional Practice Co-ordinator

Dr John Smith J.T.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Leader of the MA Collaborative Programme with CLEO in Ireland