University of Hull logo

Profile Image

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Profile Image

Dr Giles Hindle Giles.Hindle@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Business Analytics

Miss Shelley Hindley S.Hindley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education - PGCE Modern Languages/ Module leader for MFL PGCE

Dr Mike Hird M.Hird@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Organic Chemistry/ Admissions Tutor/ Director of Chemistry Part-Time Blended Learning and Apprenticeship Programmes.

Dr Henning Holle H.Holle@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Psychology / Leader of Cognitive and Clinical Neuroscience group ( www.hull.ac.uk/neuroscience )

Profile Image

Dr Lewis Holloway L.Holloway@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Human Geography, Programme Director (BA Geography), Chair of the Faculty of Science and Engineering Ethics Committee