University of Hull logo

Mrs Sarah Donkin S.Donkin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood Studies

Dr Max Hope Max.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Social Inclusion

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ PGR Coordinator (Education)

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FdA Childhood Studies / FEd Early Childhood Studies

Ms Elspeth Nelson E.C.Nelson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood/ Programme Director for BA Education, Society and Culture (top-up)

Dr Tricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Academic Lead for Education Studies

Dr John Smith J.T.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Leader of the MA Collaborative Programme with CLEO in Ireland

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Profile Image

Dr Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Profile Image

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood