University of Hull logo

Dr Nick Hutchinson N.Hutchinson@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Psychology Doctorate Programme Director

Professor Esme Moniz-Cook E.D.Moniz-Cook@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Clinical Psychology of Ageing and Dementia Care Research/ Dementia Research Work Group Lead

Dr Annette Schlosser A.Schlosser@hull.ac.uk
Academic Co-ordinator and Clinical Lecturer (Academic)

Ms Kerry Smith K.G.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer/ Programme Director, PG Diploma in Cognitive Behavioural Therapy

Professor Liz Walker E.Walker@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Social Work/ Chair Ethics Committee Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr Emma Wolverson E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer and Faculty Ethics Committee Member