University of Hull logo

Mrs Joanne Hatfield J.Hatfield@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Admissions co-ordinator for the school/ Admissions lead for adult nursing

Mr Jason Hayhurst J.Hayhurst@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media and Programme Leader for BSc Web Design and Development

Dr Andrew Head A.Head@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA Drama/Drama and Theatre Practice

Miss Tracey Heath T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director (MSc Leadership in Health and Social Care and related programmes)

Dr Liam Herringshaw L.Herringshaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Geology / Director of Admissions for Geography, Geology & Environment

Dr Andrew Hicks A.D.Hicks@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Skills Integration Co-ordinator