University of Hull logo

Dr Andrew Head A.Head@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA Drama/Drama and Theatre Practice

Miss Tracey Heath T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director (MSc Leadership in Health and Social Care and related programmes)

Dr Dom Henri D.Henri@hull.ac.uk
Director of Student Experience

Dr Liam Herringshaw L.Herringshaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Geology / Director of Admissions for Geography, Geology & Environment

Dr Andrew Hicks A.D.Hicks@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Skills Integration Co-ordinator

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Profile Image

Dr Giles Hindle Giles.Hindle@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Business Analytics