University of Hull logo

Ms Linda Whicker L.Whicker@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management and HUBS Undergraduate Examinations Officer

Dr Chris Wilcox C.Wilcox@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation and Biomechanics and Programme Director for Sport Rehabilitation

Mrs Zoe Wilkes Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Programme Leader, PGCert Practice Teacher and PGCert Educator in Practice

Dr Sharron Wilkinson S.F.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, BA Working with Children, Young People and Families

Dr Antony Wilkinson A.J.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director for Electronic, and Electrical & Electronic Engineering Programmes

Mr Wayne Williams W.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Associate Dean (Student Experience)