Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Denise Thursfield D.Thursfield@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Organisational Behaviour and HRM/ Programme Leader, MSc HRM (Full-Time)

Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Dr Jo Traunter

Dr Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Dr Steve Trotter S.D.Trotter@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching for the Business School

Dr Subhan Ullah

Dr Subhan Ullah Subhan.Ullah@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dr Sabine Vanacker S.A.Vanacker@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English