University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Profile Image

Dr Subhan Ullah Subhan.Ullah@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Profile Image

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dr Sabine Vanacker S.A.Vanacker@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English

Dr Michael Varney M.R.Varney@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and School Academic Manager

Dr Colin Veach C.Veach@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medieval History

Professor Gonzalo Villalta Puig G.Villalta.Puig@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Law and The University of Hull Chair in the Law of Economic Integration/ Head of School