Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr John Smith J.T.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Leader of the MA Collaborative Programme with CLEO in Ireland

Dr Susan Stebbings Susan.Stebbings@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer / Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Dr Stephen Stericker

Dr Stephen Stericker S.Stericker@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director/Lecturer Social Work Apprenticeship Programme

Mrs Suzi Storr S.Storr@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary ITE and School Experience Co-ordinator - Year 2 Undergraduate

Dr Daniel Stratton D.Stratton@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Director of Studies for Forensic Science

Dr Flavia Swan

Dr Flavia Swan F.Swan@hull.ac.uk
Research fellow in cancer rehabilitation