Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Grant Abt

Dr Grant Abt G.Abt@hull.ac.uk
Reader (Associate Professor) of Sport and Exercise Physiology, Department for Sport, Health and Exercise Science

Dr James Bray

Dr James Bray J.Bray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Physiology and Nutrition

Dr Andrew Garrett

Dr Andrew Garrett A.Garrett@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Exercise and Environmental Physiology

Dr Luke Jones Jonzon L.K.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching/ Collaborative provision - academic contact for local partner colleges

Professor Adam Nicholls

Professor Adam Nicholls A.Nicholls@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Psychology/ Leader of the Sport Psychology and Coaching Group

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation/ Undergraduate Student Placement Coordinator