Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Ms Christine Smith

Ms Christine Smith Christine.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Professional Practice Co-ordinator

Dr John Smith J.T.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Leader of the MA Collaborative Programme with CLEO in Ireland

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Dr Jo Traunter

Dr Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dr Sharron Wilkinson

Dr Sharron Wilkinson S.F.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, Postgraduate Taught Programmes (PGT) Education