Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr John Bennett J.Bennett@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Programme Director, BA (Hons) Learning and Teaching (Primary QTS)

Dr David Benoit

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision

Ms Pip Betts

Ms Pip Betts Pip.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Project Manager - Flood Resilience Innovation Centre

Dr Christian Billing

Dr Christian Billing C.M.Billing@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Drama, Director of Research (School of the Arts)

 David Bond

David Bond D.Bond@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director: Geology

Mr Miguel Bonet-Mateo M.Bonet-Mateo@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director, BA Spanish and Latin American Studies